“The Lurking Evil” and 9 More Scary Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness

The Lurking Evil” and 9 More Scary Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness 


==========

SPONSORS…

BECOME A PATRON at http://www.patreon.com/marlarhouse

THE NOCTURNAL READER’S BOX: http://www.thenocturnalreadersbox.com/ (Use promo code “WEIRD15” for 15% off your first six-month subscription!)

DAWN 2 DUSK: http://www.BrickhouseWeird.com (Use promo code WEIRD to save 10% on your first purchase!)

MY PILLOW: http://www.MyPillow.com (Use promo code WEIRD to get 2 premium pillows for the price of one!)

SEND OUT CARDS (Try it free!): https://www.sendoutcards.com/weird/

ESSENTIAL LINKS…

THE MARLAR SHEET NEWSLETTER: http://www.MarlarHouse.com/MarlarSheet

FACEBOOK GROUP: http://www.facebook.com/groups/marlarhouse

UPCOMING EVENTS: http://www.MarlarHouse.com/Events

AUDIOBOOKS: http://www.marlarhouse.com/audiobooks

MOBILE APP: http://ww.MarlarHouse.com/mobile

STORY CREDITS AND/OR SOURCES…

“The Lurking Evil” written and illustrated by Paul Spangler

“Even” was submitted anonymously.

“The Nursing Home From Hell” submitted by Reg B.: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/10/03/nursing-home-hell/

“The Phantom Gardner” submitted by Pierre: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/09/29/the-phantom-gardener/

“Haunted Fish” submitted by G. Hamilton: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/09/27/haunted-fish/

“The Disappearing Smoking Ghost” submitted by George M.: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/09/22/disappearing-smoking-ghost-encountered-anything-like/

“The Tapping Ghost of Manchester” submitted by Tim J.: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/09/30/tapping-ghost-manchester/

“A Ripple In Time? The Hanged Man” submitted by Andy M.: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/09/28/ripple-time-hanged-man/

“The Haunted School Bathroom” submitted by R.D.: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/09/23/haunted-school-bathroom-schools-really-haunted/

“The Las Vegas Sand Demon” submitted by Dan Rosenburg: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/09/21/las-vegas-sand-demon-seen/

WEIRD DARKNESS MUSIC PROVIDED BY Midnight Syndicate http://amzn.to/2BYCoXZ and Shadow’s Symphony http://www.facebook.com/shadowssymphony/ – all music used with permission. All rights reserved.

BECOME A PATRON at http://www.patreon.com/marlarhouse

Hits: 42