“GHOSTLY CAR IN DETROIT” and 5 More Scary True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness


SUPPORT THE PODCAST…

Become a patron: http://www.patreon.com/marlarhouse

Check out all of the sponsors: http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/sponsors

Advertise on Weird Darkness;: http://www.bgadgroup.com or call 770-874-3200

Audiobooks narrated by Darren Marlar: http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/audiobooks

Weird Darkness store (t-shirts, mugs, etc.): http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/store

Weird Darkness on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/weirddarkness

Darren Marlar on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/darrenmarlar

Weird Darkness Facebook page: http://www.Facebook.com/WeirdDarkness

Darren Marlar Facebook page: http://www.Facebook.com/DarrenMarlar


WEIRDOS OF MARLAR HOUSE Facebook Group: http://www.Facebook.com/groups/MarlarHouse

STORY CREDITS AND/OR SOURCES…

“Ghostly Car in Detroit” submitted anonymously http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/08/04/ghostly-car-in-detroit/

“A Meeting With God” written by G. Michael Vasey (from the book “My Haunted Life”) http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/08/06/a-meeting-with-god/

“A Visitor From Vietnam” submitted anonymously http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/08/11/a-visitor-from-vietnam/

“Patient Speaks On The Radio While In Surgery” submitted anonymously http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/08/05/patient-speaks-on-the-radio-while-in-surgery/

“Ouija Board Ghost” submitted anonymously http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/08/08/ouija-board-ghost/

“Weird Call” submitted anonymously http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/08/12/weird-call/

The audiobook “Caught In The Web” by Jason R. Davis is on the audiobooks page at www.WeirdDarkness.com.

Music provided by Midnight Syndicate http://amzn.to/2BYCoXZ and Shadow’s Symphony http://www.facebook.com/shadowssymphony/ – all music used with permission. All rights reserved.  All other music provided by AudioBlocks.com with paid license.

MY RECORDING TOOLS…

* MICROPHONE (Neumann TLM103): http://amzn.to/2if01CL

* POP FILTER (AW-BM700): http://amzn.to/2zRIIyK

* XLR CABLE (Mogami Gold Studio): http://amzn.to/2yZXJeD

* MICROPHONE PRE-AMP (Icicle): http://amzn.to/2vLqLzg

* SOFTWARE (Adobe Audition): http://amzn.to/2vLqI6E

* HARDWARE (MacBook Pro): http://amzn.to/2vQzD5g

There is no copyright infringement intended for this episode and/or the material used for it. If you have an issue with Marlar House/Weird Darkness posting this, please contact us privately and we can sort it out.

Psalm 23:4 ESV = “Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.”

*** Learn how to escape eternal death: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IYmodFKDaM

WeirdDarkness™ – © Marlar House Productions, 2019.

Hits: 68