“THE FORESHADOWING OF THINGS TO COME” and 11 More True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness

Tired of commercials interrupting your listening experience? For only $5 per month you can listen to all past, present, and future Weird Darkness episodes fully commercial free! Learn more at WeirdDarkness.com/WEIRDO

Listen to ““THE FORESHADOWING OF THINGS TO COME” and 11 More True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness” on Spreaker.

IN THIS EPISODE: (Archive episode, originally aired May 28, 2018)

STORY CREDITS AND/OR SOURCES…
The Fleece Inn” was written by Alan Toner (from the book, “100 True Ghost Stories”): https://amzn.com/B00DW64J8S
The Foreshadowing of Things To Come” was written by Cindy Parmiter (from the book, “Fear of the Night: Real Tales of Sleep Paralysis, Night Terrors and Prophetic Dreams”): https://amzn.com/B017IYB5PE
The Encounter” written and illustrated by Paul Spangler: https://www.facebook.com/Spangler-Art-and-Illustration-489568255187/
The Grey Lady” submitted by Keith: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/09/the-grey-lady/
The Haunted Workshop” submitted by Steve: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/04/29/the-haunted-workshop/
Dad’s Ghostly Doppelganger” submitted by Wayne: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/06/dads-doppelganger/
Recurring Dream” submitted by Steve: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/05/the-recurring-dream/
Dream Stalkers” submitted by Alana D.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/14/dream-stalkers/
Poltergeists and Magic” submitted by Mystic G.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/06/poltergeists-and-magic/
Ghost Car” submitted by Steve: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/02/ghost-car/
Have You Ever Seen Your Doppelganger?” submitted by Alice C.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/04/28/ever-seen-doppelganger/
Bedroom Ghost” submitted by Keith: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/13/bedroom-ghost/
Music provided by EpidemicSound and AudioBlocks with paid license. Music by Shadows Symphony (http://bit.ly/2W6N1xJ) and Midnight Syndicated (http://amzn.to/2BYCoXZ) used with permission.
SUPPORT THE PODCAST…
Become an Official Weirdo: http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/WEIRDO
Check out the sponsors: http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/sponsors
Advertise on Weird Darkness: call BG Ad Group at 770-874-3200 or email j.southerland@bgadgroup.com
MY RECORDING TOOLS…
* MICROPHONE (Neumann TLM103): http://amzn.to/2if01CL
* POP FILTER (AW-BM700): http://amzn.to/2zRIIyK
* XLR CABLE (Mogami Gold Studio): http://amzn.to/2yZXJeD
* MICROPHONE PRE-AMP (Icicle): http://amzn.to/2vLqLzg
* SOFTWARE (Adobe Audition): http://amzn.to/2vLqI6E
* HARDWARE (MacBook Pro): http://amzn.to/2vQzD5g
I always make sure to give authors credit for the material I use. If I somehow overlooked doing that for a story, or if a credit is incorrect, please let me know and I’ll rectify it the show notes as quickly as possible.
“I have come into the world as a light, so that no one who believes in me should stay in darkness.” — John 12:46
*** How to escape eternal death: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IYmodFKDaM
Depressed? Contemplating suicide? Call toll-free anytime night or day: 800-273-8255.
Weird Darkness is part of the BG Podcast Network: http://bgpodcastnetwork.com/
WeirdDarkness™ – © Marlar House Productions, 2019.

Hits: 352