“The Foreshadowing of Things To Come” and 11 More True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness

The Foreshadowing of Things To Come” and 11 More True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness


==========

SPONSORS…

BECOME A PATRON at http://www.patreon.com/marlarhouse

THE NOCTURNAL READER’S BOX: http://www.thenocturnalreadersbox.com/ (Use promo code “WEIRD15” for 15% off your first six-month subscription!)

DAWN 2 DUSK: http://www.BrickhouseWeird.com (Use promo code WEIRD to save 10% on your first purchase!)

SEND OUT CARDS (Try it free!): https://www.sendoutcards.com/weird/

ESSENTIAL LINKS…

THE MARLAR SHEET NEWSLETTER: http://www.MarlarHouse.com/MarlarSheet

FACEBOOK GROUP: http://www.facebook.com/groups/marlarhouse

UPCOMING EVENTS: http://www.MarlarHouse.com/Events

AUDIOBOOKS: http://www.marlarhouse.com/audiobooks

MOBILE APP: http://ww.MarlarHouse.com/mobile

Please RATE AND REVIEW this podcast! Doing so helps people find the show more easily and helps spread the show to others!

STORY CREDITS…

“The Fleece Inn” was written by Alan Toner (from the book, “100 True Ghost Stories”): https://amzn.com/B00DW64J8S

“The Foreshadowing of Things To Come” was written by Cindy Parmiter (from the book, “Fear of the Night: Real Tales of Sleep Paralysis, Night Terrors and Prophetic Dreams”): https://amzn.com/B017IYB5PE

“The Encounter” written and illustrated by Paul Spangler: https://www.facebook.com/Spangler-Art-and-Illustration-489568255187/

“The Grey Lady” submitted by Keith: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/09/the-grey-lady/

“The Haunted Workshop” submitted by Steve: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/04/29/the-haunted-workshop/

“Dad’s Ghostly Doppelganger” submitted by Wayne: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/06/dads-doppelganger/

“Recurring Dream” submitted by Steve: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/05/the-recurring-dream/

“Dream Stalkers” submitted by Alana D.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/14/dream-stalkers/

“Poltergeists and Magic” submitted by Mystic G.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/06/poltergeists-and-magic/

“Ghost Car” submitted by Steve: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/02/ghost-car/

“Have You Ever Seen Your Doppelganger?” submitted by Alice C.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/04/28/ever-seen-doppelganger/

“Bedroom Ghost” submitted by Keith: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/13/bedroom-ghost/

WEIRD DARKNESS MUSIC PROVIDED BY Midnight Syndicate http://amzn.to/2BYCoXZ and Shadow’s Symphony http://www.facebook.com/shadowssymphony/ – all music used with permission. All rights reserved.

BECOME A PATRON at http://www.patreon.com/marlarhouse

Hits: 31