Weird Darkness LIVE SCREAM on Halloween night!

RSVP in the “Weirdos of Marlar House” Facebook group! https://www.facebook.com/events/533124633792025/

Don’t miss the first ever LIVE stream of Weird Darkness! I’ll be on-camera telling true paranormal and creepy stories in the middle of trick-or-treat hours in Illinois, so you’ll see some great costumes too, I’m sure! Be sure to SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel and click the notification bell so you’ll get pinged when the stream goes LIVE October 31st – 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific!

Hits: 971

26 comments

Comments are closed.