“CANNIBALISTIC Shapeshifter WENDIGO” and More True Stories of the Paranormal! #WeirdDarkness

BATTLE THE DARKNESS: http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/BATTLE
WEIRD DARKNESS *LIVE* ON HALLOWEEN: http://weirddarkness.com/weirdweb/1600/


IN THIS EPISODE: A dream home becomes a house of nightmares… A woman living alone hears a raspy man’s voice speak to her in the dark… While exploring a haunted ship, a woman gets burned – literally… A non-believer in the paranormal becomes a believer… in his own house… Howard Carter became the first person to peer inside of the tomb of King Tutankhamen in Egypt’s Valley of the Kings. It turned out to be the discovery of a lifetime and the start of an ancient curse. *** The wendigo… a shapeshifter, a cannibal, and many believe it to be completely real. *** Puzzling loud booms have been heard in many locations this year and despite lots of speculations no-one knows what’s behind this disturbing phenomenon. *** Why would something want to possess a department-store mannequin? *** Samuel Clemens – better known as Mark Twain. There is a part of his life that is all too often ignored by historians and biographers. Most scholars ignore the fact that Twain had a lifelong interest and fascination with the supernatural. *** Plus, if you’re a fan of cryptozoology, you’ll love my last story… a creepypasta called “The Fairies”.

If you like what you hear, please share a link to this post on your social media, tell your friends about the podcast, and please leave a rating and review in Apple Podcasts; I might read your review here in a future episode!

SUPPORT THE PODCAST…

*Advertise your product/service on Weird Darkness; visit http://www.bgadgroup.com or call 770-874-3200.*

WHAT WAS THAT COMMERCIAL I HEARD?: http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/sponsors

WEIRD DARKNESS STORE at http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/store

AUDIOBOOKS NARRATED BY DARREN at http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/audiobooks

BECOME A PATRON at http://www.patreon.com/marlarhouse

JOIN THE FACEBOOK GROUP at https://www.facebook.com/groups/MarlarHouse/

STORY CREDITS AND/OR SOURCES…

“The Haunting Of a San Jose Home”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/05/haunted-san-jose-home/

“The Chilling Voice of Eddie Mack”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/03/chilling-voice-eddie-mack/

“Burned At The Queen Mary Ship”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/01/burned-queen-mary-ship/

“Paranormal Experience For The First Time In My House”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/11/29/paranormal-experience-first-time-house/

“The True Story of the Mummy’s Curse”: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1527307264032921&id=275837242513269

“Cannibalistic Shapeshifter Wendigo”: http://www.ancientpages.com/2016/09/03/cannibalistic-shapeshifter-wendigo-myths-legends-indians-north-america-canada/

“Mysterious Loud Booms”: http://www.messagetoeagle.com/mysterious-loud-booms-heard-world-wide-this-year-still-remain-unexplained/

“The Haunted Mannequin”: http://ghostsnghouls.com/2015/10/23/haunted-mannequin/

“Mark Twain And The Supernatural”: https://www.americanhauntingsink.com/twain

“The Fairies”: https://www.creepypasta.com/the-fairies/

WEIRD DARKNESS MUSIC PROVIDED BY Midnight Syndicate http://amzn.to/2BYCoXZ and Shadow’s Symphony http://www.facebook.com/shadowssymphony/ – all music used with permission. All rights reserved.  All other music provided by AudioBlocks.com with paid license.

There is no copyright infringement intended for this episode and/or the material used for it. If you have an issue with Marlar House/Weird Darkness posting this, please contact us privately and we can sort it out.

“Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.” — Psalm 23:4 ESV

** “How can I be saved?” http://ow.ly/gaE730lTme9

Hits: 149