“BATTLE WITH A OUIJA BOARD ENTITY” and More True Scary Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness

Tired of ads? Get commercial free versions of all of my podcasts at http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/support

IN THIS EPISODE: “Night Time Visitor” *** “Mother’s Voice” *** “Battle With a Ouija Board Entity” *** “Graveyard Banshee Scream” *** “Our Pets Sensed It” *** “Florida Panhandler” *** “Held Down By a Ghost: A Terrifying Waking Experience” *** “A Disembodied Voice” *** “Could Your School Be Haunted?” *** “The Brewster Projects Poltergeist” *** “A Ghostly Truck Intimidates” *** “The Dark Presence”


Depressed? Contemplating suicide? Call toll-free anytime night or day: 800-273-8255.

SUPPORT THE PODCAST…

Become an OFFICIAL WEIRDO: http://www.patreon.com/marlarhouse

Check out the sponsors: http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/sponsors

Advertise on Weird Darkness: call BG Ad Group at 770-874-3200 or email j.southerland@bgadgroup.com

Audiobooks narrated by Darren Marlar: http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/audiobooks

Weird Darkness store (t-shirts, mugs, etc.): http://www.WeirdDarkness.com/store

Weird Darkness on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/weirddarkness

Darren Marlar on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/darrenmarlar

Weird Darkness Facebook page: http://www.Facebook.com/WeirdDarkness

Darren Marlar Facebook page: http://www.Facebook.com/DarrenMarlar

WEIRDOS OF MARLAR HOUSE: http://www.Facebook.com/groups/MarlarHouse

STORY CREDITS AND/OR SOURCES…

Night Time Visitor” submitted by Ollie: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/20/night-time-visitor/

Mother’s Voice” submitted by Jennie: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/16/mothers-voice/

Battle With a Ouija Board Entity” submitted by Greta: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/12/battle-ouija-board-entity/

Graveyard Banshee Scream” submitted by Keith: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/17/graveyard-banshee-scream/

Our Pets Sensed It” submitted by Thundr: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/19/our-pets-sensed-it/

Florida Panhandler” submitted by Kip: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/11/florida-panhandler/

Held Down By a Ghost: A Terrifying Waking Experience” submitted anonymously: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/08/09/held-ghost-terrifying-waking-experience/

A Disembodied Voice” submitted by Joan: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/08/04/a-disembodied-voice/

Could Your School Be Haunted?” submitted by D.D.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/27/school-haunted-experience-paranormal-teacher/

The Brewster Projects Poltergeist” submitted by Alan D.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/26/brewster-project-poltergeist-detroit-mi/

A Ghostly Truck Intimidates” submitted by Joan: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/08/05/ghostly-truck-intimidates/

The Dark Presence” submitted by Ira T.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/29/dark-presence-true-paranormal-account-suburban-haunting/

MY RECORDING TOOLS…

* MICROPHONE (Neumann TLM103): http://amzn.to/2if01CL

* POP FILTER (AW-BM700): http://amzn.to/2zRIIyK

* XLR CABLE (Mogami Gold Studio): http://amzn.to/2yZXJeD

* MICROPHONE PRE-AMP (Icicle): http://amzn.to/2vLqLzg

* SOFTWARE (Adobe Audition): http://amzn.to/2vLqI6E

* HARDWARE (MacBook Pro): http://amzn.to/2vQzD5g

I always make sure to give authors credit for the material I use. If I somehow overlooked doing that for a story, or if a credit is incorrect, please let me know and I’ll rectify it the show notes as quickly as possible.

Psalm 23:4 ESV = “Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.” (*** How to escape eternal death: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IYmodFKDaM)

WeirdDarkness™ – © Marlar House Productions, 2019.

Hits: 56