Weirdos Chat Room


Join us WEDNESDAY, MARCH 9TH as we listen in real-time and discuss the “Weirdling Woods” episode “CHAPTER 1: BOUNTY” (see player below).  We’ll be discussing the storyline, you can ask questions of the author Jon Allen, or the narrator Darren Marlar, and we’ll even talk about some of the easter eggs you heard (or didn’t hear) that were sprinkled in throughout the episode!
Press the PLAY button EXACTLY AT THE TIME BELOW so we can all listen together and discuss the episode in real-time! 
LIVE CHAT begins at 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET / 3pm Hawaii / 2am GMT-UTC
Listen to “#WeirdlingWoods “CHAPTER 1: BOUNTY” #WeirdDarkness” on Spreaker.

Weirdo Chat Room 
Enter your username

Hits: 213674