“GHOSTS OF THE TITANIC” and 20 More Terrifying True Paranormal Stories! #WeirdDarkness #Darkives

“GHOSTS OF THE TITANIC” and 20 More Terrifying True Paranormal Stories! #WeirdDarkness #Darkives

“GHOSTS OF THE TITANIC” and 20 More Terrifying True Paranormal Stories! #WeirdDarkness #Darkives

Listen to ““GHOSTS OF THE TITANIC” and More Terrifying True Paranormal Stories! #WeirdDarkness #Darkives” on Spreaker.

SOURCES AND REFERENCES FROM THE EPISODE…
“The Bright Light From Heaven” was submitted anonymously: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/08/26/the-bright-light-from-heaven/
“Boy In The Closet” written by Linda: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/09/02/boy-in-the-closet/
“What Are You Going To Do? Shoot a Ghost?” written by Mark: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/09/04/what-are-you-going-to-do-shoot-a-ghost/
“Albert” was submitted anonymously: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/09/09/albert/
“Unborn Child” written by Sue: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/08/31/unborn-child/
“Cigar Smoking Ghost” written by Mark: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/09/03/the-cigar-smoking-ghost/
“Uncle’s Last Visit” written by Marilou: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/09/08/uncles-last-visit/
“Old Woman” submitted anonymously: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2015/09/10/old-woman/
“From Good to Bad” by Randy Lee Beasley: https://www.facebook.com/NorthernIPR
“Ghosts of the Titanic” by Alan Toner (from 100 True Ghost Stories): http://amzn.com/B00DW64J8S
“Unnerved By a Haunted Workplace” was submitted by Keith R.:http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/19/unnerved-haunted-workplace/
“The Boy With No Eyes” was submitted by Kristine H.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/18/boy-no-eyes/
“The Watching Monk” was submitted by Paulette S.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/15/the-watching-monk/
“Shadow Boy Haunts My Sleep” submitted anonymously: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/13/shadow-boy-haunts-sleep/
“Welcome To Our Haunted House” submitted by Karen F.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/11/welcome-haunted-house/
“Haunted By Doppelgängers And The Bad Luck That They Bring” submitted by Dillicklesncream:http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/09/haunted-doppelgangers-bad-luck-bring/
“Arguing Voices From Upstairs Concern a Small Girl” submitted by Janethski:http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/07/arguing-voices-upstairs-concern-small-girl/
“Can I Have a Ride?” was submitted by Ed R.P: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/14/black-eyed-kid-sightings-strange-phenomenon/
“Knock Knock” was submitted by Tammy P.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/14/black-eyed-kid-sightings-strange-phenomenon/
“Black-Eyed Children Spotted On a USAF Base – Have You Seen This?” submitted by D. Robins:http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/12/black-eyed-children-spotted-usaf-base-seen/ and “Another Report Of a Black-Eyed Kid Trying To Gain Entry Into a Home. Is Anyone Safe?” submitted by Bill R.:http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/08/another-report-black-eyed-kid-trying-gain-entry-home-anyone-safe/

Weird Darkness theme by Alibi Music Library.

= = = = =
(Over time links seen above may become invalid, disappear, or have different content. I always make sure to give authors credit for the material I use whenever possible. If I somehow overlooked doing so for a story, or if a credit is incorrect, please let me know and I will rectify it in these show notes immediately. Some links included above may benefit me financially through qualifying purchases.)
= = = = =
“I have come into the world as a light, so that no one who believes in me should stay in darkness.” — John 12:46
= = = = =
WeirdDarkness® is a registered trademark. Copyright ©2024, Weird Darkness.
= = = = =
Originally aired: September, 2018

Views: 12