Radio Show LIVE Listen & Chat

Welcome to the Weird Darkness Radio Show Listen & Chat

LISTEN to the Weird Darkness Radio Show and CHAT LIVE with Darren at the same time every Sunday night starting at 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET
Listen to the radio station in your own local area, click the player below, or click here to open a pop-up window so you can listen online!
To see if a radio station near you is airing the show, click HERE for a list of affiliates.

Weirdo Chat Room 
Enter your username

Hits: 1