Weird Darkness Radio Show – Where Can I Listen?

WEIRD DARKNESS SYNDICATED RADIO SHOW

FIND A RADIO STATION NEAR YOU THAT AIRS “THE WEIRD DARKNESS RADIO SHOW” BY CHECKING THE LIST BELOW! 
If you don’t see a station below that is in your area, you can contact News/Talk radio stations in your area and ask them to carry Weird Darkness!  You can tell them to find more info about the show by emailing affiliates@radioamerica.com, or they can call Radio America Network toll-free at 800-807-4703 (press 2 or dial extension 250).

STATIONS BELOW LISTED BY STATE, CALL LETTERS, DIAL POSITION, CITY, THEN LOCAL AIR TIME
WORLDWIDE…
Radio America, ONLINE: Sunday 11p ET/10p CT/9p MT/8p PT/7p Alaska ST/6p Hawaii ST
Radio America, ONLINE: Monday 3AM UTC-GMT
ALASKA…
KSRM, 920AM – Anchorage: Sunday, 7p-9p
KSRM, 92.5FM – Anchorage: Sunday, 7p-9p
ALABAMA…
WNWF, 1470AM – Mobile, Pensacola (Ft. Walton Beach): Sunday, 10p-11p
WPNS, 1140AM – Ft. Walton Beach, Destin FL, Mobile-Pensacola: Sunday, 10p-11p
ARKANSAS…
KBJT, 1590AM – Little Rock, Pine Bluff: Sunday, 10p-11p
KBJT, 98.9FM – Little Rock, Pine Bluff: Sunday, 10p-11p
KFPW, 1230AM – Ft. Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers: Sunday, 10p-11p
KPFW, 96.7FM – Ft Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers: Sunday, 10p-11p
KZNG, 1340AM – Hot Springs, Little Rock, Pine Bluff: Sunday, 10p-11p
KZNG, 105.5FM – Hot Springs, Little Rock, Pine Bluff: Sunday, 10p-11p
KZNG-1, 94.5FM – Hot Springs, Little Rock, Pine Bluff: Sunday, 10p-11p
ARIZONA…
KNTR, 106.3FM – Lake Havasu, Phoenix: Sunday, 8p-10p
FLORIDA…
WCCF, 1580AM – Punta Gorda, Ft. Myers, Naples: Sunday, 11p-12mid
WCCF, 100.9FM – Punta Gorda, Ft. Myers, Naples: Sunday, 11p-12mid
INDIANA…
WTAY, 1570AM – Vincennes, Terra Haute: Sunday, 10p-11p
WTAY, 94.3FM – Vincennes, Terra Haute: Sunday, 10p-11p
LOUISIANNA…
KEUN, 1490AM – Eunice, Lafayette: Sunday, 10p-11p
MARYLAND…
WARK, 1490AM – Hagerstown, Chambersburg, Waynesboro, Washington DC: Sunday, 11p-1a
WARK, 98.9FM – Hagerstown, Chambersburg, Waynesboro, Washington DC: Sunday 11p-1a
WARK-1, 106.3FM – Hagerstown, Chambersburg, Waynesboro, Washington DC: Sunday, 11p-1a
MICHIGAN…
WATT, 1240AM – Cadillac, Traverse City: Sunday: Sunday, 11p-12mid
WATT, 106.1FM – Cadillac, Traverse City: Sunday: Sunday, 11p-12mid
WBCH, 1220AM – Hastings, Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Battle Creek: Sunday, 11p-1a
WBCH, 93.1FM – Hastings, Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Battle Creek: Sunday, 11p-1a
WHTC, 1450AM – Holland, Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Battle Creek: Sunday, 11p-1a
WHTC, 99.7FM – Holland, Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Battle Creek: Sunday, 11p-1a
WMKT, 1270AM – Petoskey, Traverse City, Cadillac: Sunday, 11p-12mid
WMKT, 103.3FM – Petoskey, Traverse City, Cadillac: Sunday, 11p-12mid
MISSOURI…
KFMO, 1240AM – Park Hills, St. Louis: Sunday, 11p-12mid
MISSISSIPPI…
WWZQ, 1240AM – Tupelo, Columbus, West Point: Sunday, 10p-11p
MONTANA…
KQDI, 1450AM – Great Falls: Sunday, 9p-10p
KQDI, 97.5FM – Great Falls: Sunday, 9p-10p
NEW HAMPSHIRE…
WEZS, 1350AM – Laconia, Concord, Boston: Sunday, 11p-12mid
WEZS, 103.3FM – Laconia, Concord, Boston: Sunday, 11p-12mid
NEW MEXICO…
KCLV, 1240AM – Clovis, Amarillo TX: Sunday, 10p-11p
OHIO…
WINT, 1330AM – Willoughby, Cleveland, Akron, Canton: Monday, 1a-2a
WINT, 101.5FM – Ashtabula, Cleveland, Akron, Canton: Monday, 1a-2a
TENNESSEE…
WTBG, 95.3FM – Brownsville, Memphis: Sunday, 10p-11p
TEXAS…
KACT, 1360AM – Andrews, Odessa, Midland: Sunday, 10p-11p
KCYL, 1450AM – Lampasas, Waco, Temple, Bryan: Monday, 12mid-1a
KGNC, 710AM – Amarillo: Sunday, 10p-11p
KGNC, 97.5FM – Amarillo: Sunday, 10p-11p

****************************************
BECOME A WEIRD DARKNESS RADIO AFFILIATE!
affiliates@radioamerica.com
800-807-4703 (press 2 or dial ext 250)

.

Hits: 2615