The Monster Channel (Weirdo Watch Party)

NEXT WEIRDO WATCH PARTY IS
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 11th, 2021!

6:45pm PT / 7:45pm MT / 8:45pm CT / 9:45pm ET / 3:45pm Hawaii / 2:45am GMT-UTC

Mistress Malicious

(MOVIE TRAILER BELOW!) Horror host Mistress Malicious is back – and she brings her entourage of miscreants from Mistress Peace Theater with her for an insanely fun Christmas episode – “Santa Claus Conquers The Martians” from 1964 starring Pia Zadora and Santa Claus!  The Martians kidnap Santa Claus because there is nobody on Mars to give their children presents!  Join us for the atrociously bad movie, jump into the chat with us to poke fun at the acting, sets, and to make jokes as we watch the film, and let’s celebrate Christmas with a really weird and whacky film, hosted by a really weird and whacky woman! The Weirdo Watch Party is FREE – so grab your movie popcorn, candy, and soda, and join us!

AND THEN ON JANUARY 01, 2022 (NEW YEAR’S DAY!)…

7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET / 4pm Hawaii / 3am GMT-UTC

Our host for the evening!

(MOVIE TRAILER BELOW!) Horror host Juke Suha is back with another space case of a show!  This time he’s bringing us 1950’s Destination Moon starring John Archer, Warner Anderson, and Tom Powers!  It’s one of the first full-color science fiction thrillers ever made!  Promoted as “The greatest adventure awaiting mankind!  The miracle motion-picture of all time!”  Gee… exaggerate much?  Join us for this weird trip of lunar exploration as our hero astronauts blast off and land on the moon – only to find out they have too much weight to get back and someone will have to stay behind! Join us for this space-garbage of a movie, jump into the chat with us to poke fun at the acting, sets, and to make jokes as we watch the film, and let’s kick off 2022 with galactic insanity!  The Weirdo Watch Party is FREE – so grab your movie popcorn, candy, and soda, and join us January 1st as horror host Juke Suha presents, “Destination Moon!”

WHAT IS A WEIRDO WATCH PARTY?

Horror hosts are a dying breed (pun intended!) but they are still beloved by scary movie fans around the world – especially Weirdos!  Join Weird Darkness host Darren Marlar and Weirdo family members like yourself and watch different horror hosts present old B-horror movies, and while doing so, hang out in the chatroom to make snarky remarks about the film and heckle the onscreen acting and action!  It’s FREE, it’s FUN, and it’s guaranteed to give you a scare… or more likely a laugh!

Weirdo Chat Room 
Enter your username

Hits: 23295