#FridayFrights LIVE – February 24, 2023

#FridayFrights LIVE – February 24, 2023

LIVE STREAM BEGINS AT 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET / 2:00pm Hawaii / 12:00am GMT-UTC
Creepy tales of fact and fiction brought to you LIVE ON CAMERA by Darren Marlar from the Weird Darkness podcast! Darren narrates stories, replies to your comments on-camera, does contests, and more! Be sure to follow Weird Darkness on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter so you don’t miss this LIVE monthly event!

LIVE VIDEO VERSION…

(Video removed by Darren due to YouTube issues)

EDITED AUDIO VERSION…

Listen to “Friday Frights… LIVE! – February 24, 2023 (Edited Audio Version) #FridayFrights #WeirdDarkness” on Spreaker.

CREEPY CAPTION CONTEST!

“HONEY, KILL IT! KILL THE SPIDER NOW!”
The winner of our Creepy Caption Contest is Carla Carreiro who sent in the above caption!  Congratulations, Carla – you’ll be seeing a Weird Darkness t-shirt in the mail very soon!

 

SOURCES AND ESSENTIAL WEB LINKS FOR THIS EPISODE…
BOOK: “Urban Legends: Bizarre Tales You Won’t Believe” by James Proud: https://amzn.to/3xMFLvZ
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
Friday Frights theme and background music by Alibi Music Library is used with paid license.
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
(Over time links seen above may become invalid, disappear, or have different content. I always make sure to give authors credit for the material I use whenever possible. If I somehow overlooked doing so for a story, or if a credit is incorrect, please let me know and I will rectify it in these show notes immediately. Some links included above may benefit me financially through qualifying purchases.)
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
I have come into the world as a light, so that no one who believes in me should stay in darkness.” — John 12:46
Friday Frights™ and Weird Darkness® – are productions and trademarks of Marlar House Productions. Copyright ©2023
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

Views: 238