Parents Beware! Trick-or-Treaters Will Be Spied On This Year by Weird Darkness!

PARENTS BEWARE! Trick-or-Treaters Will Be Spied On This Year by Weird Darkness!

While I tell spooky stories during the annual Weird Darkness Halloween Live Scream this year, we’re adding a new element to the fun – a second live video stream of the trick-or-treaters as they step up to our door!  Below is a view of what it looks like today, October 20th, at just past 4:15pm.  The live show will begin in the daylight hours but end in the dark so you’ll see things change as the night moves on!  It’s the perfect thing to watch as you wait for your own trick-or-treaters to stop by, or if you plan on shutting off all the lights to avoid the world and just sit back and listen to the stories!  During the show you will also be able to make comments  that I will be able to see and post to the screen and answer LIVE in-between the stories! I may do the show live at other times of the year on special occasions, but this is the only time of the year that I do the show live ON CAMERA, so you don’t want to miss it!  (But if you do, you will still be able to see the recording of it on Facebook and YouTube once it is over!) The Weird Darkness Halloween Live Scream will stream simultaneously to the Weird Darkness Facebook Page, the Weird Darkness Weirdos Facebook Group, and the Weird Darkness YouTube channel!  The fun begins Sunday, October 31st (of course!) at 3:30p PT / 4:30p MT / 5:30p CT / 6:30p ET / 10:30p GMT-UTC.

Visits: 59