“BLACK-EYED KIDS” #FridayFrights LIVE – March 31, 2023

“BLACK-EYED KIDS” #FridayFrights LIVE – March 31, 2023

LIVE STREAM BEGINS: 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 2pm Hawaii / 12am GMT-UTC
Creepy tales of fact and fiction brought to you LIVE ON CAMERA by Darren Marlar from the Weird Darkness podcast! Darren narrates stories, replies to your comments on-camera, does contests, and more! Be sure to follow Weird Darkness on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter so you don’t miss this LIVE monthly event!

ORIGINAL LIVE VIDEO VERSION…

EDITED AUDIO VERSION…

Listen to ““BLACK-EYED KIDS” #FridayFrights LIVE from March 31, 2023 #WeirdDarkness (EDITED AUDIO VERSION)” on Spreaker.

CREEPY CAPTION CONTEST…

Give us your best caption for this photo (use the form below the photo) and if you win you’ll receive a free Weird Darkness t-shirt!  Captions will be voted on by The Darkness Syndicate and the winner will be announced here by Monday, April 3rd.

WINNER: “NOOOOOO! Not more eye of newt! NEEDS MORE COW BELL!!!” — Lara Cavanaugh

SOURCES AND ESSENTIAL WEB LINKS FOR THIS EPISODE…
BOOK: “The Chilling True Terror of the Black-Eyed Kids” by G. Michael Vasey: https://amzn.to/3ntU1rH (available in paperback, Kindle, and audiobook – narrated by Darren Marlar)
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
Friday Frights theme and background music by Alibi Music Library is used with paid license.
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
(Over time links seen above may become invalid, disappear, or have different content. I always make sure to give authors credit for the material I use whenever possible. If I somehow overlooked doing so for a story, or if a credit is incorrect, please let me know and I will rectify it in these show notes immediately. Some links included above may benefit me financially through qualifying purchases.)
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
I have come into the world as a light, so that no one who believes in me should stay in darkness.” — John 12:46
Friday Frights™ and Weird Darkness® – are productions and trademarks of Marlar House Productions. Copyright ©2023
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

Views: 244